Merry Christmas to all …

December 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

As the door bell sounded this morning,  I looked up to find myself face to face with the big man himself; all dressed in red and jingling with every step.  He truly is jolly looking and apparently in search of a pair of shoes to go with the perfect outfit – a gift for a dear friend.  He seemed a bit distracted, as well he might be, just a few short days from delivering all those toys.
He didn’t stay long, but as the door closed behind him I heard him exclaim “Merry Christmas to all …”

I’m open Thursday until 9 and December 24th until 3PM –
I wish you all Happy Holidays.
I’ll re-open on the 27th with Boxing Day Sales!!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Merry Christmas to all … at Shoe Kat Shoo Blog.

meta