Art for the Foot: Handmade in California

February 9, 2013 § 2 Comments

NEW ARRIVALS CONTINUE …

"BRAKE", IN THE MOST BEAUTIFUL OX BLOOD RED<br /> WITH TAUPE TRIM AND A PERFECT HEEL HEIGHT!

“BRAKE”, IN THE MOST BEAUTIFUL
OX BLOOD RED WITH TAUPE TRIM
AND A PERFECT HEEL HEIGHT!

desire

PERFECTLY NAMED, “DESIRE”
IS AN ABSOLUTE BEAUTY …
AND A CHAMELEON – SORT OF BROWN,
SORT OF GREY, SORT OF BLACK,
SORT OF GREEN … LOVE, LOVE LOVE!!!

weave

APTLY NAMED, “WEAVE” IS QUITE LOVELY, TOO
IN OLIVE GREEN AND RICH PURPLE!

§ 2 Responses to Art for the Foot: Handmade in California

  • Hello I am a Canadian Artist and I have created several shoe and boot small canvas. I came across you on Twitter and thought I would connect. If you ever would be interested in this type of canvas please contact artist (myself) at darlene_watson@rogers.com. Please feel free to check my site at artistdwatson.com. They are monochromatic with silver leaf and swarovski crystal. Thanks,

    Darlene Watson Artist (just google that) 😉
    P.S. With a pic I can create a charcoal minimal sketch of any shoe or boot.

    • Kathie says:

      Hi Darlene
      Thanks for reaching out. I had a look at your wonderful work – love the colourful abstract pieces and can only imagine what the swarovski crystals add in real life!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Art for the Foot: Handmade in California at Shoe Kat Shoo Blog.

meta