Let it snow …

December 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

Well,  winter has finally and truly arrived.  I wondered whether I would even make it out of my driveway this morning …  I must say I am really enjoying having these wonderful Marc Softwalk Tall boots … for  the first time ever, I walk through snow without a care to its depth!  German designed, made in Italian leather and lined for warmth … classic “riding boot” styling makes them timeless … one pair left!

Marc Soft Walk Tall Boot

Wait til you see the boots coming for SPRING from Marc … fantastic!  Ok, I guess I feel that way about most of what I have on order for Spring/Summer next year … and as I move forward, I’m getting a better idea of what you, my dear customers, want!  I am excited about the shoe show in February for Fall/Winter 2011.  Its so strange to already be dreaming about this time next year!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Let it snow … at Shoe Kat Shoo Blog.

meta